SouthernSxSRiders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Most come for the information and opportunity. Most stay for the friendships that are formed. Welcome!

GalleryHomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown

Go down 
+2
Big-R
chadboehne
6 posters
AuthorMessage
chadboehne
SSXSRider Member
chadboehne

Number of posts : 114
Registration date : 2014-02-08

Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown Empty
PostSubject: Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown   Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown EmptySat Feb 08, 2014 2:51 pm

Hey I would like to get a group ride going the first weekend in March or tag along with anyone else that has a ride planned. I'm new to the Kentucky riding scene and am up for any of the the big parks-Royal Blue, Brimstone, Wildcat-anywhere really. I also posted in that other red colored forum and got some replies.
Back to top Go down
Big-R
SSXSRider Staff
Big-R

Number of posts : 16074
Registration date : 2008-02-26

PostSubject: Re: Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown   Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown EmptySat Feb 08, 2014 8:04 pm

My march is going to be busy. However, I might be able to make it the last of February or the first of March. I would vote for Trails End. Next door to Brimstone.
Back to top Go down
girdlerrzr
SSXSRider Member
girdlerrzr

Number of posts : 824
Registration date : 2011-10-26

PostSubject: Re: Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown   Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown EmptySat Feb 08, 2014 9:52 pm

I think were going to dirty turtle march 22 for the hill climb challenge
Back to top Go down
chadboehne
SSXSRider Member
chadboehne

PostSubject: Re: Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown   Group ride first weekend in March Louisville/Bardstown EmptySat Feb 08, 2014 10:28 pm