SouthernSxSRiders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Most come for the information and opportunity. Most stay for the friendships that are formed. Welcome!

GalleryHomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

To all my SxS Friends

Go down 
+11
Foxfire
nocerisdave
shawnley1222
Bobby D
Big-R
wvyankee2
rhinomikey
AIRBORNE
Bigg Bubba
ChrisC
Admin
15 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 1435
Registration date : 2008-01-21

To all my SxS Friends Empty
PostSubject: To all my SxS Friends   To all my SxS Friends EmptyMon Jan 05, 2009 8:10 pm

As all of you know I have been trying to sell the Flyin Banana"Rhino"

Here is why:

Sense my accident in 2004 I never thought I would have so much fun. It has been my legs more less :D I have had some great times with great friends sense I started this club. Before my accident I was a professional quarter horse trainer for many years. I loved it and it was my pasion. I never thought I'd be able to ride again. Hell, I never thought I would do as much as i do now lol! As much as I love the rhino I would rather be riding horses more than anything in the world!!! Well a few months ago I got a saddle made so I can still ride. It has been awesome!!!!! but here is the kicker...I need another reining horse so I can show again and that means $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

It has been really rough in the money thing bc of all my damn doctor bills. Its always something Mad Mad I want to ride with my best friends but I cant do both Sad

Also I want to be able to go on all the rides with yall but thats more money too.. IDK what to do.. My rhino is paid for and I have alot of $$$ in it. I know when I sell Im going to lose my ass but thats the way it is with anything now days!! Im between a rock and a hard place.

Just wanted yall to know that yall are the coolest ppl that Ive ever met and its been like a big ol family here. Ive had so GREAT times!!!