SouthernSxSRiders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Most come for the information and opportunity. Most stay for the friendships that are formed. Welcome!

GalleryHomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Coal Creek OHV Area input

Go down 
+15
flcj7
Rhino Rob
Big-R
wvyankee2
Bigg Bubba
spinerep622
ridepate
AIRBORNE
rooster
ChrisC
RedNeckRanger
highlander
GunRunner
Stakk
coalcreek
19 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
coalcreek

coalcreek

Number of posts : 13
Registration date : 2009-08-19

Coal Creek OHV Area input Empty
PostSubject: Coal Creek OHV Area input   Coal Creek OHV Area input EmptyWed Aug 19, 2009 11:42 am

I have recently taken over the management of the Coal Creek OHV Area. By trade, I am a forester, but more importantly I am an avid OHV user. I grew up riding dirt bikes and 4-wheeing in Jeeps. I then later starting riding ATVs for fun and then using them for work. I have yet to own a UTV, but it is next.

I know many of you have ridden at the Coal Creek OHV Area (also known as Windrock). I am looking for ways to improve the area and its events. Over the next year, I plan to design, layout, and construct some new trails, obstacle areas, etc.

I would love some feedback from you guys on ways you think the area can be improved and what you'd like to see.

One thing I would like to do next year, is to have a UTV or Side X Side only event. Any thoughts?
Back to top Go down
http://www.coalcreekohv.com
Stakk

Stakk

Number of posts : 482
Registration date : 2009-01-10

PostSubject: Re: Coal Creek OHV Area input   Coal Creek OHV Area input EmptyWed Aug 19, 2009 4:08 pm