SouthernSxSRiders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Most come for the information and opportunity. Most stay for the friendships that are formed. Welcome!

GalleryHomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Lookin for NC rides

Go down 
+3
wvyankee2
Admin
Thumper Vince
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Thumper Vince
SSXSRider Member
Thumper Vince

Number of posts : 147
Registration date : 2008-04-23

Lookin for NC rides Empty
PostSubject: Lookin for NC rides   Lookin for NC rides EmptyWed Apr 23, 2008 11:31 pm

Hi,
I'm a rookie. Have a Razor with about 10 hrs on it. I am interested in riding and learning. Have buddy with a Ranger whos also wanting to go. I have Hummer off-road experience (extensive 10 yrs+) but am completely new to SXS. We live in Boone and would like to meet others for riding and socializing. I am also computer illiterate and am just learning the forum.
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 1435
Registration date : 2008-01-21

PostSubject: Re: Lookin for NC rides   Lookin for NC rides EmptyWed Apr 23, 2008 11:35 pm

hey man..check out the offical rides section on the forum..we have rides all over.. Do you ever come to GA..I ride every weekend around here if your interested
Back to top Go down
Thumper Vince
SSXSRider Member
Thumper Vince

Number of posts : 147
Registration date : 2008-04-23

PostSubject: Re: Lookin for NC rides   Lookin for NC rides EmptyWed Apr 23, 2008 11:38 pm

Georegia is not to far. I will watch the official rides section. Thank you for the invite.
Back to top Go down
wvyankee2
SSXSRider Member
wvyankee2

Number of posts : 10318
Registration date : 2008-01-22

PostSubject: Re: Lookin for NC rides   Lookin for NC rides EmptyWed Apr 23, 2008 11:39 pm

Maybe RCMass can jump in here, or PM him. He's a NC guy. If you want to come to WV, give me a shout. I'm an old Rubicon guy cheers
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 1435