SouthernSxSRiders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Most come for the information and opportunity. Most stay for the friendships that are formed. Welcome!

GalleryHomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Picture Gallery has been Activated

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Anonymous

Picture Gallery has been Activated Empty
PostSubject: Picture Gallery has been Activated   Picture Gallery has been Activated EmptySun Apr 27, 2008 9:32 pm

I activated the Picture Gallery. The Icon to access it is on the Index page top left in between the Home and Calendar icon's. Right now all I can tell you is play around with it until you figure it out. scratch Laughing Laughing I haven't used it much so i'm still kinda new at it myself. So this can be a learning experiance together Laughing

Thanks, Bootlegger 🐘
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: Picture Gallery has been Activated   Picture Gallery has been Activated EmptySun Apr 27, 2008 9:38 pm

Boot... i've noticed you're doing alot of work on the site... i appreciate it. cheers
Back to top Go down
wvyankee2
SSXSRider Member
wvyankee2

Number of posts : 10319
Registration date : 2008-01-22

PostSubject: Re: Picture Gallery has been Activated   Picture Gallery has been Activated EmptySun Apr 27, 2008 9:41 pm

I uploaded a pic to WVYankee's personal album. Works great Bootlegger. Thanks cheers
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: Picture Gallery has been Activated   Picture Gallery has been Activated EmptySun Apr 27, 2008 9:48 pm

Wheels wrote:
Boot... i've noticed you're doing alot of work on the site... i appreciate it. cheers