SouthernSxSRiders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Most come for the information and opportunity. Most stay for the friendships that are formed. Welcome!

GalleryHomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New member, with a couple of questions...and pics of the Rhino

Go down 
+7
shawnley1222
cajuncoot
Rhino Rob
Big-R
wvyankee2
ChrisC
06green450
11 posters
AuthorMessage
06green450
SSXSRider Member

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2009-07-12

New member, with a couple of questions...and pics of the Rhino Empty
PostSubject: New member, with a couple of questions...and pics of the Rhino   New member, with a couple of questions...and pics of the Rhino EmptySun Jul 12, 2009 2:09 am

I am new to the rhino "scene" and have really gotten hooked. I am 18 years old and have ridden four wheelers and quads for years, but recently purchased my rhino. I have never been a part of an ATV club or any groups, and I am not really sure how they work. I plan on signing up to become a member and paying my fees. This may sound dumb, but I do not know how an UTV group works, do you just pay your fees and then post a new thread to see if anyone wants to meet up or ride with you? I am located in Knoxville Tennessee and love the idea of meeting new people, and getting new buddies to off road with.

I have attached pictures of my new Rhino. I have ordered: a 4000lb winch, everything to fab. a windshield, a stereo system, and a top, but I am waiting on them to arrive. I plan on getting everything hooked up as soon as possible!

Again, sorry if my questions sound dumb, but I am just new to all of this! I am a really nice guy and love meeting new people though!

New member, with a couple of questions...and pics of the Rhino DSC01833

New member, with a couple of questions...and pics of the Rhino DSC01839
Back to top Go down
ChrisC
SSXSRider Member
ChrisC

Number of posts : 5483
Registration date : 2008-06-30